Personally, the idea of “settling down”, having a house, husband and children – basically the whole “happy family” thing really doesn’t appeal to me in the slightest. I know for a fact that I will absolutely get bored. Now! When Latoya gets bored and feels as though she is trapped in a situation, it’s a very very dangerous thing that could potentially end up in death. 

I’m constantly evolving. 

I believe that we meet people and connect for a reason. That person might be very necessary for you at that particular time on your journey and yes love may blossom! However! There is no obligation to stay or commit your life to someone. There’s something about “relationships” which holds a strong underlying level of insecurity to it in my opinion. I feel like it automatically comes with an invisible pressure of commitment- which makes many people unhappy in theirs! 

(Some folk lack confidence and they end up finding a sense of happiness and security in each other – which I think is sad, draining and dangerous) 

I’m not willing to compromise who I am for nothing or knowone. I was born to be free and I like to keep it moving!! 

I already feel like I was born into a world which has systematically mapped out a plan of my life for me: school, college/uni, work, marriage, kids, work, work, work, retire. DIE. And I’m thinking FUCK THAT, I’m doing things my way mate (inshallah) 

I wonder how we’d all live if this generic map wasn’t imposed upon us. I wonder if people would be more free spirited, happier and fearless. Or – If we’d have absolute and utter MAYHEM…who knows?!?!

I know what does and doesn’t work for me and committing my soul to one person for my entire life really isn’t my style. It’s a myth.

I’m always changing my mind when it comes to kids and whether I would or wouldn’t like to have them. The idea of bringing offspring into this particular fucked up world that we’re living in today almost scares me! But at the same time, I’m sure that whatever’s meant to happen certainly will. So! If I do, I’d like to have an INTERNATIONAL ARMY: I’d like to have 2 black kids first (it’s so imperative that I do my bit to continue on the Black race!). Then all other races are welcome after that, I’m talking white, oriental, Asian, Hispanic, everything. 

I AM DEAD SERIOUS.

And we won’t be sitting at a massive table eating a lovely family meal on some bullshit. NOPE! I’ll be sending them out to cause ABSOLUTE HAVOC in this world and take overrr (on some “Santa’s little helpers” type shit) DONE KNOW!!

MY KIDS ARE GONNA BE SoO SAVAGE OMG! Oi LISTEN AS SOON AS I BREED IT’S WRAP FOR THIS WORLD. 100%

Leave a Reply

